Skip to main content

Our Staff

Who We Are

Connie Neal, Executive Director

Heather Campbell, Deputy Director

Shelle Hamil, Director of Finance

Lorien Castelle, Director of Prevention

Joan Gerhardt, Director of Public Policy & Advocacy

Jennifer Clark, Manager of Programs and Operations

Esmeralda Pena, Economic Justice Program Manager

Lauren Pearce, Community Health Project Manager

Abigail Murat, Sr. Training & Capacity Building Coordinator

Shannon Wong, Public Policy Coordinator



*As of March 2024